"4" available now!


1 concept album
3-panels digipack edition
11 songs
72+ minutes
... and a new 1000+ seconds epic suite!
3447_label zyx-music-501005d31a909


Listen to an audio preview here:


watch our "4" live trailer:
Next Gigs:


Date City Venue Country
07/14/17 Sankt Goarshausen Loreley Amphitheater Germany
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Follow us on Facebook...
... Or Twitter!