New album BLUE LIGHT CAGE on 23/10!

It’s time for a new chapter in our story, as we will release our brand new album Blue Light Cage to the world on the 23rd of October 2020.

Blue Light Cage cover art
Blue Light Cage cover artwork

Featuring guest solo spots by the likes of Derek Sherinian (Sons of Apollo, Planet X etc.) and Marek Arnold (Seven Steps to the Green Door etc.) among other new musical ideas brought in by all of us (manager included!), this album is one that will both delight and surprise new listeners and our long time fans.

The artwork for this record was made by long time collaborator Nello Dell’Omo, who was responsible for the artwork for our debut album Flowing Portraits back in 2008. Mixing and mastering was done by Jacopo Pettini and Alessandro Guasconi at Virus Studio in Siena (Italy).


1: Opening Sequence (3:00)
2: The Ghost Syndicate (5:26)
3: A President’s Speech (6:00)
4: Switch On (1:42)
5: Blue Light Cage (4:50)
6: We’ll Become Dust (7:22)
7: Going Home (5:45)
8: Jump Right In (7:00)
9: Breathe and Recover (13:00)

Be sure to check this space in the coming weeks, as more info will be coming soon!