Home » Products » BABEL



Our new album, titled “BABEL”, will be released by Pride & Joy Music on July 28th 2017 and has been previewed at Night Of The Prog XII, opening Mike Portnoy’s show.

BABEL is a concept album, covering topics like religion and love and ranging from classic progressive rock to more modern progressive metal, with influences from djent, electronic and latin music.

The artwork was completely designed by Thomas Ewerhard and the mix handled by Alex Argento (Virgil Donati, Marco Sfogli).


Product Description

Year: 2017

Label: Pride & Joy Music


  1. Prologue (instrumental) (1:08)
  2. What We’re All About (5:56)
  3. A Shadow On The Surface (4:37)
  4. Will They? (5:57)
  5. logOS (2:22)
  6. Awakened By The Light (7:39)
  7. Entering The City Of Gods (10:59)
  8. The Cuckoo’s Nest (6:59)
  9. Newton’s Law (7:49)
  10. In The Hardest Of Times (14:08)